Hello Pop-Up

Morning morning, today i woke up early because I can’t wait to share my story. This week I just finish my Pop-up project. This a project is about creating Teaser Pop-up for To-Klom musical. It is a group project that I work with my buddies. We have 2 months to finish these Pop-up, it quite fast and we have to work hard but we can do it.

14372301_10157476421135287_9063334094749931530_o

I designed to do this project because I want to gather new experiences in paper design. First of all, I want to say thank you to Ajarn that gave me a opportunity to join this project and teach me many new things I never learn before.

After this project, I have improve my cutting skill and mechanical technic of Pop-up.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

